Top read of the year

This was a very difficult choice as I have read nearly 180 books since January.

It was a hard choice but at the same time one I really enjoyed making since with all the wonderful authors and books I have been exposed to this year.

With great pleasure my book of the year goes to a genre prior to 2015 I never read.  Paranormal thriller is a catagories I had never heard of and this author really surprised me.

Caroline Mitchell has three books in which I have read her fiction books.  She has really shown just how great the genre is.  While both were read this year I found that this one gave me chills.  Time to Die dealt with everything I hoped it would be.  It was truly a great pleasure to read this novel.  I was given the chance to read this book through netgalley and Bookouture .

The characters were and still are vivid in my mind.  This makes a tremendous book.

A while ago I was given thr chance to interview Caroline on this very blog.  Because of authors like her I feel that my blog has been successful.

Way to go Caroline and I hope to see new books dealing with your wonderful characters

Leave a Reply

