The killing game by JS Carol

Imagine you are having lunch at an exclusive restaurant, filled with Hollywood’s hottest stars.

And a masked gunman walks in and takes everyone hostage.

You must bargain for your life against a twisted individual who knows everything about you.
He also has a bomb set to detonate if his heart rate changes.
If he dies. You die.
You have four hours to stay alive.
What would you do?

This book was tremendous and had so much to offer.  I loved how well the story was put together with  characters that had so much depth to them.

I found the book at first a bit slow but once I got past the first few pages I saw how exciting the book would be.

This was my first book by this author but it won’t be my last.  I have been truly gifted with reading some of the best books this year and this one is right near the top.

2 thoughts on “The killing game by JS Carol”

Leave a Reply

