Gabriel by Tracie Podger

This book was released on July 11th and wish I hadn’t taken so long to read this book.

This is my first foray into books by this author.  I was impressed with the intricacies of the plot and the emotional nature of this book.
Gabriel the father of a young girl and he husband of Sierra that had been murdered in her own house while the daughter was locked in the bathroom hiding. 

This books deals more with finding out what really happened to Sierra and to bring those people to justice. 

A very good book and when I first read it I wasn’t sure if I would enjoy this novel.  I don’t like books hat have religion as a main focal point in books but this one was very special.

I will definitely read more from this author.  

2 thoughts on “Gabriel by Tracie Podger”

Leave a Reply

