Netta Newbound The Watcher Blogtour

I open the blog tour today for Netta Newbound new book The Watcher 

I have read a book by this author before and she has a way of making me shudder with what happens in her books.

The book was one that I felt was very interesting but it also had that creepy feeling that makes such a good thriller.

This was the creepy book I was looking for and just at the right moment in time.  It was a combination that made me really like this book and just how well the characters were written. 

Looking forward to more from this author. 

Leave a Reply

